Beratung fängt bei uns mit Zuhören an.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Sendlinger-Tor-Platz 7
80336 München

Telefon: +49-(0)89-544 556-0
Fax: +49-(0)89-544 556-29
muenchen@propersonalmanagement.de

Team München

Ulrike Haubold-Ecks Pro Personalmanagement GmbH

Ulrike Haubold-Ecks
Geschäftsführerin
ecks@propersonalmanagement.de

Günther Heinke Pro Personalmanagement GmbH

Günther Heinke
Geschäftsführer
heinke@propersonalmanagement.de

Franziska Ecks Pro Personalmanagement GmbH

Franziska Ecks
Senior Recruiter / Head of Marketing
franziska.ecks@propersonalmanagement.de

Ramona Metz Pro Personalmanagement GmbH

Ramona Metz
Recruiter
metz@propersonalmanagement.de

Martina Schaal Pro Personalmanagement GmbH

Martina Schaal
Senior Recruiter
schaal@propersonalmanagement.de

Shino Dröge-Nagai Pro Personalmanagement GmbH

Shino Dröge-Nagai
Office Management
droege-nagai@propersonalmanagement.de

Sabine Lorenz-Huber Pro Personalmanagement GmbH

Sabine Lorenz-Huber
Office Management
lorenz-huber@propersonalmanagement.de